top of page

Lump of Coal Awards 2021: January 6 Edition

This year’s naughty list, January 6 version: AG Merrick Garland; Christopher Wray; D.C.

District Court; U.S. Capitol Police; Other worthy recipients: D.C. Department of Corrections for torturing January 6 detainees; Reps Bennie Thompson, Liz Cheney, and Adam Kinzinger for their mere existence; Republicans for refusing to speak against this travesty of justice; and Trump for not using his platform routinely to defend his supporters.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page